Property Council Committee Members

Property Council Committee Members

Congratulations to five of our team members who have been appointed on Property Council ACT Committees for 2019 and 2020.


Left to right: Bruce Henry, Hayley Bowyer, Marko Osti, Kate Mason, Paul Middleton


Bruce Henry, Managing Director, has been appointed to the ACT Economic Development and Infrastructure Committee, along with Consultant, Marko Osti.

Paul Middleton, Director, will represent Xact on the ACT Diversity Committee.

Hayley Bowyer, Consultant, has been appointed to the ACT Future Directions Committee.

Kate Mason, Marketing Manager, will be on the ACT Planning and Residential Committee.

Of the appointments, Paul said, “this is a great opportunity for our people to make a positive contribution to the property industry. Xact is all about delivering successful outcomes through intelligent leadership, and I believe our skill sets will support the excellent work the Property Council achieves through these Committees.”

The property industry shapes the environment in which we live and work, and our people are excited to advocate for positive change.



Share this product